top of page

Plain Ol' Misery

Thank you for checking out Plain Ol' Misery! Feel free to download the song if you like by clicking the Download Single button in the upper right hand corner of the player.  

Chris Barrett - Trumpet

Andrew Donovan - Drums

Dean Falcone - Guitar, Vocals

Bob Hibson - Bass Vocals

Dustin Kriedler - Sax

Brian Larney - Vocals, Guitar, Keys

Produced by Brian Larney


Horns arranged by Chris Barrett


Engineered by Brian Larney, Dean Falcone, Chris Barrett & Dustin Kriedler

Recorded at Studio Confidential, Black Rock, CT & Slowpoke Studios, Hamden, CT. Mixed by Brian Larney Mastered by Masterchannel - Wez Clarke


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
bottom of page